Location   

Sort By:   GridListGallery

Newest Classifieds in  Events

Photo Title Descending Tags Event Start Date  Event End Date  Price Descending
WoodWorks Webinar: Design for Multi-Story Podium

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Design Considerations for...

Architecture, Engineer, Mass Timber, Professional Develop, Webinar, Wood Frame 4/10/19 4/10/19 $0 USD
WoodWorks: Texas Wood Design Symposium

This Symposium Offers In-Depth Look at Mass Timber + Wood-Frame Building Design Thursday,...

Architecture, Engineering, Mass Timber, Professional Develop, Structural Engineeri, Wood Design 4/18/19 4/18/19 $100 USD
Mass Timber | CLTree Celebration and Workshop

This winter, the W.A. Franke College of Forestry and Conservation built a new mass timber...

Cltree, Umforestryandconserv 5/2/19 5/2/19 $0 USD
WoodWorks Webinar: The Evolution of Mid-Rise

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The Evolution of Mid-Rise Design:...

Mass Timber 5/8/19 5/8/19 $0 USD
International Society of Forest Resource Economics

The 2019 International Society of Forest Resource Economics (ISFRE) Annual Conference...

5/14/19 5/15/19 $0 USD
WoodWorks: Colorado Wood Design Symposium

Symposium Offers In-Depth Look at Mass Timber + Wood-Frame Building Design Thursday, May 16,...

Architecture, Clt, Mass Timber, Professional Develop 5/16/19 5/16/19 $100 USD
2018 IRC Significant Changes to Deck Provisions

This webinar introduces basic design and construction methods for single-story residential wood...

Deck, Irc 5/23/19 5/23/19 $0 USD
WoodWorks Webinar: Maximizing Mid-Rise Value

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Maximizing Mid-Rise Value with Wood:...

6/12/19 6/12/19 $0 USD
WoodWorks: Northwest Wood Design Symposium

Save the date! With a full day of seminars and an industry showcase, the Northwest Wood Design...

Architecture, Clt, Mass Timber, Professional Develop, Structural Engineeri, Woodworks 6/19/19 6/19/19 $0 USD
Outcomes of ICC Tall Wood ADHOC Committee

Outcomes of ICC Tall Wood AdHoc Committee: Mass Timber Provisions in the 2021 I-codes (DES607) ...

Adhoc, Icc, Mass Timber 6/20/19 6/20/19 $0 USD