Location   

Classified Advertising for the Forest Products Industry. Buy, sell and promote. Post your FREE ad today to reach our extensive network.

Showcase Listing

WoodWorks (Online)–Wood-Frame Modular the Future

WoodWorks (Online)–Wood-Frame Modular the Future...

Price: $20 USD   |   Listed on April 15, 2020   |   ,

Is Wood-Frame Modular the Future of Multi-Family Construction?Join us at 11:00 PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 CDT, 2:00 EDT Modular construction is touted as an opportunity to combat rising interest...

View Listing

AWC AM: CLT Connection Design Provisions...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on June 23, 2020   |   ,

The addition of cross-laminated timber (CLT) to AWC’s National Design Specification® (NDS®) and upcoming changes in the 2021 International Building Code (IBC) has given engineers...

View Listing

WoodWorks Webinar – Mass Timber at the U of Denv...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on April 15, 2020   |   ,

Webinar – Mass Timber at the University of Denver: An Authentic Expression of Sustainability Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Set to open in the Fall of...

View Listing

WoodWorks Webinar–Modular Wood-Frame for Multi...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on April 15, 2020   |   ,

Modular Wood-Frame for Multi-Family: Design, Details and DeliveryJoin at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Modular construction is touted as an opportunity to combat...

View Listing

WoodWorks Webinar–Mass Timber Floor Vibration...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on April 15, 2020   |   ,

Mass Timber Floor Vibration Design Guide: A New Resource for EngineersJoin at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern This webinar introduces a new resource developed to address...

View Listing
WoodWorks (Online)–Building Enclosure Design

WoodWorks (Online)–Building Enclosure Design ...

Price: $20 USD   |   Listed on June 10, 2020   |   ,

Durability, Termites and Moisture Control: Building Enclosure Design for the SouthJune 24, 2020 – Join us at 8:00 PDT, 9:00 MDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT Building enclosures are...

View Listing

AWC-ICC: MT Fire & Connection Design ...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on May 29, 2020   |   ,

Changes to the 2021 International Building Code allow for construction of mass timber buildings with larger heights and areas than is currently permitted in Types III, IV, and V construction. This...

View Listing

AWC PM: CLT Connection Design Provisions...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on June 23, 2020   |   ,

The addition of cross-laminated timber (CLT) to AWC’s National Design Specification® (NDS®) and upcoming changes in the 2021 International Building Code (IBC) has given engineers...

View Listing

WoodWorks Webinar–Enclosure Design for Timber Bl...

Price: $0 USD   |   Listed on April 16, 2020   |   ,

Enclosure Design for Mass Timber Buildings Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Larger and taller mass timber buildings are becoming common in North America. These...

View Listing

  Recent Listings

  Hottest Listings